Skip to Main Content

PhD in Psychology: Contact Us

School of Psychology

Dean Marilyn Powell marilyn.powell@waldenu.edu
Administrative Assistant Jessica Wolchick csbsadmin@waldenu.edu

Academic Operations

Program Director Nina Nabors nina.nabors@mail.waldenu.edu

Senior Research Coordinator

Elisha Galaif  elisha.galaif@mail.waldenu.edu

Faculty Development Coordinator

Mona Hanania mona.hanania@mail.waldenu.edu

Assessment Coordinator

Jimmy Middlebrook jimmy.middlebrook@mail.waldenu.edu

Student Development Coordinator

Mitch Hicks mitch.hicks@mail.waldenu.edu

PhD Clinical Psychology

Program Director Timothy Lionetti timothy.lionetti@mail.waldenu.edu
Coordinator Matt Fearrington matthew.fearrington@mail.waldenu.edu
Coordinator Rodney Ford​ rodney.ford@mail.waldenu.edu
Coordinator Chet Lesniak chet.lesniak@mail.waldenu.edu
Coordinator Brian Ragsdale brian.ragsdale@mail.waldenu.edu
Core Faculty (FT) Steven Little steven.little@mail.waldenu.edu
Core Faculty (FT) Carolyn Davis carolyn.davis@mail.waldenu.edu  
Core Faculty (FT) Kathy Dardeck kathy.dardeck@mail.waldenu.edu
Core Faculty (FT) Tracy Marsh tracy.marsh@mail.waldenu.edu
Core Faculty (FT) Susan Rarick susan.rarick@mail.waldenu.edu

PhD Forensic Psychology

Program Director Kristen Beyer kristen.beyer@mail.waldenu.edu
Coordinator Barbara Palomino De Velasco barbara.develasco@mail.waldenu.edu
Core Faculty (FT)   Eric Hickey eric.hickey2@mail.waldenu.edu
Core Faculty (FT) Laurie Westlake laurie.westlake@mail.waldenu.edu

PhD Industrial & Organizational Psychology

Program Director Lori LaCivita lori.lacivita@mail.waldenu.edu
Coordinator John Schmidt john.schmidt@mail.waldenu.edu
Core Faculty (FT) Frederica Hendricks-Noble frederica.hendricks-noble@mail.waldenu.edu

PhD Academic Psychology Programs

Program Director Amy Sickel amy.sickel@mail.waldenu.edu
Coordinator Donna Heretick donna.heretick@mail.waldenu.edu
Coordinator Leann Stadtlander leann.stadtlander@mail.waldenu.edu    
Core Faculty (FT) Anthony Perry anthony.perry@mail.waldenu.edu
Core Faculty (FT) Hedy Red Dexter hedy.dexter@mail.waldenu.edu
Core Faculty (FT) Kimberley Cox kimberley.cox@mail.waldenu.edu
Core Faculty (FT) Tom Diebold tom.diebold@mail.waldenu.edu
Core Faculty (FT) Susan Marcus susan.marcus@mail.waldenu.edu
Core Faculty (FT)  Susana Verdinelli susana.verdinelli@mail.waldenu.edu